VOLUME 2025 PAGE 555

UNION COUNTY COMMISSIONERS JOURNAL 2025 February 25, 2025

The Union County Commissioners met in special session this 25th day of February 2025, with the following members present:

Steve Robinson, President
David A. Lawrence, Vice President
Tom McCarthy, Commissioner
William Narducci, County Administrator
Letitia Rayl, Assistant County Administrator/Budget Officer
Mallory Lehman, Clerk to the Board

* * *

*Commissioner Robinson called the meeting to order at 3:00 p.m.

* * *

RESOLUTION NO. 25-071-1:

<u>Executive Session – Pursuant to O.R.C 121.22 (G)(7) – To Consider Trade Secrets of a County</u> Hospital

The County Commissioners do hereby approve entering into executive session at 3:02 p.m., to consider trade secrets of a county hospital, pursuant to ORC 121.22(G)(7). In attendance were: William Narducci, County Administrator; Letitia Rayl, Assistant County Administrator/Budget Officer; Mallory Lehman, Clerk to the Board; Terry Emery, Marysville City Manager; Chief Nate Burns, Marysville Fire/Deputy City Manager; Chief Randy Riffle, Northern Union County Joint Fire & Emergency Medical Services District; Chief Nathan Hampton, Southeast Hardin Northwest Union Fire District; Chief Daniel McElfresh, Perry Township Fire Department; Lieutenant Ryan Heckel, Allen Township Fire Department; Sheriff Mike Justice, Union County Sheriff's Office; and Chief Todd Simmons, Union Township were in attendance. The session ended at 3:54 p.m.

*No action was taken at this time.

A motion was made by David A. Lawrence and seconded by Steve Robinson that this resolution be adopted and carried by the following vote:

Steve Robinson, Yea Tom McCarthy, Yea David A. Lawrence, Yea

* * *

*Commissioner Steve Robinson adjourned the meeting at 3:54 p.m.

The preceding Minutes were read and approved March 5, 2025.

UNION COUNTY COMMISSIONERS JOURNAL 2025 February 25, 2025

Digitally signed by Steve Robinson

Not ren'Steve Robinson

More and Steve Robinson

More and St

Steve Robinson Commissioner

Digitally signed by David A. Lawrence
Dix cm=David A. Lawrence, o=Commissioner
ou=Commissioner
email=mid=managruinocountychia.gov_c=L
Date: 2025.03.05 13:03.03 9:0500
Adobe Acrobat version: 2020.005.307.48

David A. Lawrence Commissioner

Tom McCarthy
Date: 2025.03.05
13:20:44 -05'00'

Tom McCarthy Commissioner

Digitally sign
Dic cache
occommission
the Board,
email-emits
cetts
Date: 2020, 2020
debbe 2020.

DIN: cn=Mailory Lenman, o=Commissioners, ou=Assistant Clerk to the Board, email=mlehman@unioncountyohio.gov, c=US Date: 2025.03.05 13:20:59-05:00

Mallory Lehman, Clerk to the Board